Shelter In Place Update

Due to the fact that Denco Distributing, Inc. warehouses and distributes products essential to the transportation service industry; we will continue to stay open and committed to serving those customers during the COVID-19 crisis.

 

- We will monitor and adhere to the guidance and best-practices recommended by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention as well as state and local health officials; doing everything we can to ensure the health of our employees and customers.

- We will maintain the minimum number of critical infrastructure workers to maintain operations.

 

As always you can reach us or place orders at;

616-363-3669

800-453-3626 or

Orders@dencodistributing.com

 

If you would like to reach out to your individual salesperson;

Shawn@dencodistributing.com

Jason@dencodistributing.com

Chris@dencodistributing.com

Joe@dencodistributing.com

Lara@dencodistributing.com

Andrew@dencodistributing.com

Larry@dencodistributing.com

Scott@dencodistributing.com

 

Ordering, Inventory & Updates Online;

www.Dencodistributing.com

 

Thank you for working with us during these uncertain times. We appreciate it very much!

 

Denco Distributing, Inc.

Denco Distributing Inc.

5151 Woodfield Ct. NE

Grand Rapids, MI 49525

 

616.363.3669

800.453.3626

fax: 616.363.2441

Featured on TheHall.Net

© 2019 by Denco Distributing Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Social

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Google+ Icon